aMarcAlexandreBrule magicien 3.png

magician illusionist

in Montreal

 

create the shock.

“Everyone seem to loves magic for the thrills it gives them, without even having to move an inch. A few laughs, a few cheers, a few W****, a lot of fun. And suddenly, what they will have been able to see on TV becomes reality, multiplied by 10. The brains are frozen, the smiles too. But above all, your event is ON! I like to leave behind a trail of dumbfounded, flabbergasted faces. Because beyond the bubbles and hors d'oeuvres, what I want is for these children's hearts that I shake a little to become the brute force for the rest of your evening.”

BRÛLÉ

generate surreal in the real world

“This guy, smiling, who looked like he was scared of nothing approached us and offered to show us some magic tricks. He began to read my mind, to know in advance what I was going to say and do, to fold autographed metal objects in my hand. I'm telling you, it's the devil himself. This is IN-YOUR-FACE David Blaine stuff!

 
aMA DSCF5446.jpg

With a theatrical background, the illusionist magician Marc-Alexandre offers a magic of extreme proximity that is contemporary, elegant and dynamic which has a powerful impact on the guests. He has been bringing his magic to life with many prestigious events and companies for over 18 years in addition to being the official holiday magician at Place des Arts.

He seeks to engage each person in the magical process and above all to create real and sparkling human encounters. By taking great care to understand the demographics of each event, Marc-Alexandre makes sure to select the material that will offer the maximum spectacular and emotional impact or create tailor-made illusions to deliver the client's message.

Here are some clients and partners who have placed their trust in its magical services over the past few years: Bell Sponsorship, Festival d'Été de Québec; la Caisse de dépôt et de placement du Québec; LePointdeVente.com, ACCRO; SITA.aero; Solution BI, Cigre Conference Canada, Westin; Holt Renfrew, The Ritz Montréal; CloudOps, DevOpsDaysMtl; Polytechnique, Université de Montréal; Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton; BleuBlancRouge agency; the Sherbrooke Chamber of Commerce; Université de Sherbrooke; Les Jeux du Québec cérémonie d'ouverture, Société de la Place des Arts; Allergies Quebec, Casino de Montreal; Structurmarine; Ranstad; LaProd.


Marc-Alexandre is also the founder and artistic director of the Montreal studio iLLUSIONs DESIGN which creates magical images for the stage. His clients include Robert Lepage, Cirque Éloize, Serge Postigo, Juste Pour Rire Spectacles, Arturo Brachetti, Franco Dragone, Daniele Finzi Pasca.

 

Our guest L-O-V-E-D you !  

Laurence Beaulieu,

Sponsorships - BELL

Opening Cocktail, Festival Été de Québec

Laurence_Beaulieu_@laubeaul_Merci_Magici

First of all, I didn't take enough time to thank you for my wedding. You were super perfect. The guests loved you (...) Really a huge thank you from me and from Isabelle.

 

 

Jean-Pierre Quirion,

Phoenix de Sherbrooke

JeanPierreQuirion_Linkedin_MagicienMontr

Unanimously, the team had a great evening! Excellent interventions by Marc-Alexandre who captured the attention of everyone present.

,

Pascale Nolet ,

Director of Sales

Structurmarine

Pascale_Nolet_MAC_Structurmarine_Magicie

Who hired this guy? It's not true! I am the one who hired this guy! My God!

Carol Trang,

CloudOps, DevOpsDaysMtl

Magicien_Montreal_Evenements_CloudOps_Ca

A big thank-you! Looking forward to doing business with you again.

Christine Fortin ,

Group Sales Coordinator - Banquet

Montreal Casino

Christine_Fortin_Casino_de_Montreal_Magi

With your card trick, you had my attention. But THAT is sick!

JonathanDuhamel_Poker_Magicien_Montreal_

Jonathan Duhamel,

world champion of poker

Marc-Alexandre has been able to bring cohesion to the themes chosen in the fundraising for which we have called on his services. At the end of one of these evenings, several guests came to congratulate us on the organization of the event, but often it was a pretext to talk about “the magician !! 

Anne-Marie Hamel,

Allergies Québec

Anne-Marie Hamel.png
 

montreal magician 

*video preview HERE

magicien illusionniste

à Montréal

 

générer le choc.

«Tous adorent la magie pour les sensations fortes qu'elle leur fait vivre, sans même avoir à même bouger d'un centimètre. Quelques rires, quelques cris, quelques sacres, beaucoup de délire. Et soudainement, ce qu'ils auront pu voir à la télé devient réalité, à la puissance 10.  Les cerveaux sont figés, les sourires aussi. Mais surtout, votre événement est lancé! J'aime laisser derrière moi une traînée de visages ébahis, flabergastés. Parce qu'au-delà des bulles et des bouchées, ce que je veux c'est que ces coeurs d'enfants que je secoue un peu deviennent la force brute de la suite de votre soirée.» 

BRÛLÉ

créer l'irréel dans le réel

 « Ce gars souriant qui avait l'air d'avoir peur de rien s'est approché de nous et a proposé de nous montrer quelques tours de magie.  Il s'est mis a lire dans mes pensées, à connaître d'avance ce que j'allais dire et faire, à plier des objets autographiés dans ma main.  Je vous le dis, c'est le diable en personne.  C'est du David Blaine DANS-TA-FACE.

 

Issu du milieu théâtral, Marc-Alexandre offre une magie d'extrême proximité à la fois contemporaine, élégante et dynamique qui a un puissant impact sur les convives. Il fait vivre sa magie auprès de nombreuses entreprises depuis plus de 15 ans en plus d'être le magicien officiel des Fêtes à la Place des Arts.

Il cherche à engager chaque personne dans le processus magique et surtout à créer des rencontres humaines réelles et étincelantes.   En prenant grand soin de bien comprendre la démographie de chaque événement, Marc-Alexandre s'assure de sélectionner le matériel qui offrira le maximum d'impact ou crée des illusions sur mesure pour livrer le message du client.

Voici quelques clients et partenaires qui lui ont fait confiance au cours des dernières années:  LePointdeVente.com, Bell Commandites, Festival d'Été de Québec; Cigre Conference Canada, Westin; CloudOps, DevOpsDaysMtl; Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton; l'agence BleuBlancRouge; la Chambre de commerce de Sherbrooke; l'Université de Sherbrooke; les Jeux du Québec;  le Festival du lait; la Société de la Place des Arts; Allergies Québec; le Casino de Montréal; Structurmarine; Ranstad; LaProd boîte événementielle. 


Marc-Alexandre est aussi fondateur et directeur artistique du studio montréalais iLLUSIONs DESIGN qui crée des images magiques pour la scène.  Il compte parmi ses clients le Cirque Éloize, Serge Postigo, Juste Pour Rire Spectacles, Arturo Brachetti, Franco Dragone, Daniele Finzi Pasca.

 

Nos invités t'ont

A-D-O-R-É !  

Laurence Beaulieu,

Commandites - BELL

Cocktail d'ouverture du Festival Été de Québec

Laurence_Beaulieu_@laubeaul_Merci_Magici

D’abord, je n’ai pas pris suffisamment le temps de te remercier pour mon mariage.  Tu as été super parfait. Les invités ont adoré (...)   Vraiment un énorme merci de ma part et de la part d’Isabelle.

 

 

Jean-Pierre Quirion,

Phoenix de Sherbrooke

JeanPierreQuirion_Linkedin_MagicienMontr

À l'unanimité, l'équipe a passé une excellente soirée! Excellentes interventions de Marc-Alexandre qui a su capter l'attention de chaque personne présente.

 

 

,

Pascale Nolet,

directrice des ventes

Structurmarine

Pascale_Nolet_MAC_Structurmarine_Magicie

Qui a engagé ce gars-là?  C'est pas  vrai! C'est MOI  qui  a  engagé ce  gars-là! My God!

Carol Trang,

CloudOps, DevOpsDaysMtl

Magicien_Montreal_Evenements_CloudOps_Ca

Un grand merci!  Au plaisir de refaire affaire avec toi.  

Christine Fortin,

Coordonnatrice des ventes de groupes - Banquet

Casino de Montréal

Christine_Fortin_Casino_de_Montreal_Magi

Avec ton tour de cartes, tu avais mon attention.  Mais ÇA, c'est malade!

JonathanDuhamel_Poker_Magicien_Montreal_

Jonathan Duhamel,

champion du monde de Poker

Marc-Alexandre a su apporter une cohésion aux thématiques choisies dans les levées de fonds pour lesquelles nous avons fait appel à ses services. À la fin d’une de ces soirées, plusieurs convives sont venus nous féliciter sur l’organisation de l’événement, mais souvent c’était un prétexte pour parler « du magicien!! »

Anne-Marie Hamel,

Allergies Québec

Anne-Marie Hamel.png
 

magicien montréal

* aperçu vidéo ici